Testimonials

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

You wonâ t regret if you hire El. His work is amazing. He shows up when he says he will, is very respectful, the quality is outstanding. He did our open stair case after we were told the only way to keep them open and remove carpet was to get the whole new stair case, and rails, and wall and probably many little things around it. El came in and solved our dilemma. I want to mention, after Elâ s work we had floors redone in another area and the guys who did them, carpenters themselves, were so impressed with our new stairs. They said the work is outstanding and so unique. If you are looking for quality, timely performance, unique solution to a problem, El is your man. Thank you so much El for your outstanding work!

Sergey B. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ 9-27-2019

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

We are delighted with the beautiful work El Pasko did for us. The final product is absolutely gorgeous and El is a delight to work with. He's extremely professional, timely, efficient and genuinely concerned about making his customer happy. Pasko's Artistic Carpentry was different than the other contractors we had bid on our project because he finished all the wood BEFORE installing it. Other contractors were going to install the wood first and then stain it in our home. El Pasko was able to avoid that disruption to our lives by staining and finishing the wood before installation. And, it turned out great! It's beautifully finished and perfectly installed. We couldn't be happier! Thanks to El Pasko!

Susie L. in Denver, CO

★★★★★ 8-19-2019

Project: Build Custom Furniture

El was extremely responsive and his work quality was exceptional! I will plan to use him again for future projects.

Julie J. in Englewood, CO

★★★★★ 4-17-2019

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

I needed crown molding in a basement area. The finished product was amazing! Thank you

Review by Dave M. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ | 04-12-2019

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

Amazing work!

Review by David M. in Parker, CO

★★★★★ | 04-12-2019

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

We had a great experience from start to finish. Starting with the bid we received, recommendations, answers to our questions, you name it! We could not be happier with our finished product. We had a railing installed for our staircase. Top notch.

Review by Caryn A. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ | 03-15-2019

Project: Build Custom Furniture

We had a stairway completely remodeled with stained wood railings and posts and wrought iron ballusters. It is absolutely beautiful, one of the best home projects I've ever had done! Everyone that walks in our house comments on how nice it is. Joy are real perfectionists and I highly reccomend them!

Connie S. in Lone Tree, CO

★★★★★ 2-09-2019

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

El and Joy are incredible! They installed new stairs and railing which turned out absolutely beautiful! El is such an artist and a true professional. We are blown away! I would highly recommend the Paskos!

Review by Karen S. in Centennial, CO

★★★★★ | 01-22-2019

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

A-MAZING!!!!! From our first meeting to the final install.....absolutely perfect. Timely, outstanding communication, no hidden costs, exceptional work! El is a true professional and all around great guy. He custom built cabinetry for our mudroom.....it’s now my favoriteroom in the house.

Review by Renee L. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ | 12-21-2018

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

He answers his phone! He arrives when he says he will! I purchased and installed oak flooring from MacDonald Hardwoods and gave El a sample. He matched the color and finish superbly and did our stairs,baseboards, and railings. He and Joy were the most professional contractors I have ever had at our house (40 Years). I recommend this company without hesitation. He is indeed a true craftsman, and the "Artistic" in the company name is exactly right.

Stanley F. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ 12-14-2018

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

Great craftmanship, great job matching the colors or the railings to the floor, did not leave any mess after he was done. Also, did a very good job of providing some design options.

Review by Ryan H. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ | 12-10-2018

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

El exceeded my expectations. He did a wonderful job of describing the project, performing the work,and meeting all commitments I would hire him again.

Review by Larry W. in Littleton, CO

★★★★★ | 11-05-2018

You won't regret if you hire El. His work is amazing. He shows up when he says he will, is very respectful, the quality is outstanding. He did our open stair case after we were told the only way to keep them open and remove carpet was to get the whole new stair case, and rails, and wall and probably many little things around it. El came in and solved our dilemma. I want to mention, after El's work we had floors redone in another area and the guys who did them, carpenters themselves, were so impressed with our new stairs. They said the work is outstanding and so unique. If you are looking for quality, timely performance, unique solution to a problem, El is your man. Thank you so much El for your outstanding work!

Sergey Belov

★★★★★ 11-02-2018

Project: Install or Replace Wood Stairs and Railings

El was very professional and had great ideas for us as we were planning our project. I will absolutely use his services again in the future.

Review by Julie H. in Centennial, CO

★★★★★ | 11-01-2018